Win Tickets to Worship Forever!

Listen weekdays to 94 FM the FISH in the 12noon hour as Caryn Cruise gives you a chance to win tickets to be in the audience as MWS re-records his top album of all time, Worship. If you win, you’ll sing with Amy Grant, Tauren Wells, and more as a live symphony plays at Allen Arena in Nashville. Listen for Caryn’s Cue-to-Call every weekday and be ready to call the FISH Contest line: 800-826-3637.

Michael W. Smith to Re-Imagine #1 Album Worship with A Full Symphony Orchestra and Special Guests

Smith to Record Worship Forever at Allen Arena with Amy Grant, Matt Redman, Tauren Wells and more in Front of a Live Audience on July 12, 2021

Iconic multi-platinum, singer and songwriter Michael W. Smith announced he will be re-recording and re-releasing his #1 highest-selling album of all time, Worship, in honor of the 20th anniversary of the album’s release on September 11, 2001. Worship Forever will re-imagine the album from start to finish, this time, with a full symphony orchestra.  

Worship Forever will be recorded in front of a live audience at Allen Arena on July 12, 2021 in Nashville, TN and released on September 10, 2021. Tickets for this memorable night go on sale today, Tuesday June 1, 2021, and are available at and The one-of-a-kind evening will also be released as a television event later this year.

Joining Michael on-stage for this special recording are friends: Amy Grant, Matt Redman, Tauren Wells and more artists to be announced.

Originally released on September 11, 2001, Worship offered hope during a time of despair and mourning.

Smith says, “The Worship record was a special one for me.  From the recording live in Lakeland, Florida - to the release on 9/11– the day our nation was attacked.  I’ve seen God use those songs and that music in ways I could have never dreamed.  I’m so excited, now, to be reimagining this record – start to finish – with a full Symphony Orchestra.  It’s going to be a special recording and night.”

Worship Track List:

  1. "Forever" – Written by Chris Tomlin
  2. "The Heart of Worship" - Written by Matt Redman
  3. "Draw Me Close" - Written by Kelly Carpenter
  4. "Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus" - Written by Helen H. Lemmel
  5. “Open the Eyes of My Heart” – Written by Paul Baloche
  6. "Above All" – Written by Lenny LeBlanc, Paul Baloche
  7. "Breathe" - Written by Marie Barnett
  8. "Let It Rain" - Written by Michael Farren
  9. "Agnus Dei" - Written by Michael W. Smith
  10. "Awesome God" – Written by Rich Mullins
  11. "More Love, More Power" - Written by Jude del Hierro
  12. "Purified" - Written by Deborah D. Smith, Michael W. Smith
  13. "Above All (studio version)" - Written by Lenny LeBlanc, Paul Baloche


Allen Arena - Lipscomb University
4021 Granny White Pike
Nashville, TN 37204
Google Map

Fish Features

View All