Watch Church Services Online. Click Here Now!

Wilson County Restaurants


Mt. Juliet
Arby's (615) 754-2222 arbys.com 245 N Mt Juliet Rd
Bonfire (615) 758-1228 bonfiremongolian.com 630 S Mt Juliet Rd
Buffalo Wild Wings (615) 773-9001 buffalowildwings.com 100 Adams Ln
Burger King (615) 754-8390 bk.com 11547 Lebanon Rd
Burger Republic (615) 553-2679 chownow.com 1982 Providence Pkwy
Calabria Brickoven Pizzeria (615) 288-8078 calabriapizzeriamtjuliet.com 1209 N Mt. Juliet Rd
Captain D's (615) 754-9100 captainds.com 271 N Mt Juliet Rd
Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen (615) 773-4002 cheddars.com 50 Old Pleasant Grove Rd
Chick-fil-A (615) 773-7747 chick-fil-a.com 401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Cooking Around Town (615) 426-0642 cookingaround.town 120 Providence Trail
Corner Pub (615) 754-2782 https://cornerpubtn.com/ 4136 N Mt Juliet Rd

Courtney's Restaurant & Catering

(615) 754-7548

http://www.courtneysmtjuliet.com/

4066 N Mt Juliet Rd

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

(615) 754-8300 crackerbarrel.com 350 S Mt Juliet Rd
Culver's (615) 553-2735 culversmenu.com 35 Old Pleasant Grove Rd
Domino's Pizza (615) 754-5175 dominos.com 11362 Lebanon Rd
El Comal (615) 758-4430 11177 Lebanon Rd
El Ray Azteca (615) 773-3611 elreyaztecamtjuliet.com 1319 N Mt Juliet Rd
Firecracker Hot Chicken (615) 288-2665 fchotchicken.com 14833 Lebanon Rd
Firehouse Subs (615) 553-2671 firehousesubs.com 650 S Mt Juliet Rd
Five Guys (615) 754-4259 gofiveguys.com 300 Pleasant Grove Rd
IHOP (615) 288-4388 ihop.com 520 Pleasant Grove Rd
Jason's Delo (615) 553-2077 jasonsdeli.com 64 Belinda Pkwy
Jersey Mike's Subs (615) 754-4888 jerseymikes.com 2231 N Mt Juliet Rd
Jonathan's Grille (615) 288-2167 jonathansgrille.com 613 S Mt Juliet Rd
Kat's Bar & Grille (615) 758-5287

katsbarandgrillemountjuliet.com

2037 N Mt Juliet Rd
KFC/Taco Bell (615) 773-8900 tacobell.com 11001 Lebanon Rd
Local Joe's Cafe (615) 553-2525 localjoescafe.com 2037 N Mt Juliet Rd
LongHorn Steakhouse (615) 773-5221 longhornsteakhouse.com 355 Pleasant Grove Rd
Marco's Pizza (615) 754-3200 marcos.com 2231 N Mt Juliet Rd
Margarita House (615) 758-8992 margaritahousetn.com 151 Adams Ln
Martin's BBQ Joint (615) 686-2066 martinsbbqjoint.com 200 Crossings Ln
McDonald's All Mt. Juliet Locations
Moe's Southwest Grill (615) 257-1624 moes.com 621 S Mt Juliet Rd
Nothing Bundt Cakes (615) 846-9820 nothingbundtcakes.com 4110 N Mt Juliet Rd
O'Charley’s Restaurant & Bar (615) 773-3619 ocharleys.com 401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Olive Garden (615) 758-6230 olivegarden.com 401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Painturo's (615) 754-4443 https://www.painturos.com/ 12910 Lebanon Rd
Panda Express (615) 334-8760 postmates.com 300 Pleasant Grove Rd
Panera Bread (615) 773-4710 delivery.panerabread.com 401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Papa John's Pizza (615) 773-7800 papajohns.com 4134 N Mt Juliet Rd
PDK Southern Kitchen & Pantry (615) 235-6334 pdksouthernpantry.com 1984 Providence Pkwy
Pizza Hut pizzahut.com All Mt. Juliet Locations
Red Lobster (615) 758-9910 redlobster.com 401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers (615) 773-4283 redrobin.com 401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Salsarita's Fresh Mexican Grill (615) 758-0898 salsaritas.com 401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Slim Chickens (615) 553-4777 slimchickens.com 4161 N Mt Juliet Rd,
Smoothie King (615) 754-5034 smoothieking.com 1283 N Mt Juliet Rd
Subway order.subway.com All Mt. Juliet Locations
Taziki's Mediterranean Cafe (615) 610-1815 togoorder.com 200 Crossings Ln
The Goat (615) 203-8260 lcgoat.com 1127 Westwood Blvd
The Humble Hoagie (615) 288-4500 thehumblehoagie.com 12192 Lebanon Rd
USA Sports Grill (615) 754-1999 151 Adams Ln
Waffle House (615) 754-8900 wafflehouse.com 326 S Mt Juliet Rd
Wendy's (615) 773-5326 menu.wendys.com 401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Whit's Barbecue (615) 758-7451 whittsbarbecue.com 1767 N Mt Juliet Rd

Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings

(615) 758-4995 zaxbys.com 719 S Mt Juliet Rd
Lebanon
 Demos' Restaurant, 130 Legends Drive, 615-443-4600
 El Molino Restaurant, 809 S Cumberland Street, 615-449-9300
Mo'Cara, 1331 W Main Street, 615-449-2088
Outback Steakhouse, 1125 Franklin Road, 615-444-7193
Sake, 1008 W Main Street, 615-453-1566
Snow White Drive In, 1714 W. Main St., 615-443-4299
Voodoo Smokehouse, 104 N. Maple Street, 615-784-4235

Fish Features

View All